logo

Harvest Full Moon MeditationTelecall


Written in Projects: 09/18/13, 10:59:13 by jonathan  | Print article  | View all categories.
Full moon meditation in this time of the opening of the second gateway of Awakened Consciousness and the Ascension/Self Realization process. 
 
Harvest Full Moon MeditationTelecall 
Thursday, September 19th (Thursday Night)

There's a huge emphasis this year on getting in touch with your emotions and this Full Moon brings a deep sensitivity that will help you to tune into yourself and others.   

 

  CALL FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD


 

 Thursday September 19th, 2013    

    • 6pm Pacific
    • 7pm Mountain
    • 8pm Central
    • 9pm Eastern

  

Dial-in Number: (805) 399-1200
Access Code: 154271

   

 

Skype Users: 

First add 'freeconferencing.8053991200' to your contacts. At the scheduled date and time of the conference call, select the contact and click "call." Then, locate the key pad and enter the access code.

 


 ...Open the pathway to the next level of Conscious Awareness...